Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Boiler Safety : Insurance Cos & Contacts

 
Insurance companies and contacts

 

ARISE Incorporated
Grand Bay I
7000 South Edgerton Road
Suite 100
Brecksville, OH 44141-3172
Contact: Melissa Ensign, Operations Mgr.
PH: 800-989-7475
Fax: 440-746-8957
Melissa.Ensign@ariseinc.com

Chubb Limited
150 Allen Road, Suite 203
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Contact: April Rocco, Risk Engineering
PH: 704-540-6652
April.Rocco@chubb.com

The Cincinnati Insurance Company
PO Box 145496
Cincinnati, OH 45250-5496
PH: 513- 870-2028
Fax: 513-870-8897
Contact: Suzanne M. Morgan
Suzi_Morgan@cinfin.com

CNA Boiler & Machinery Insurance
184 Liberty Corner Rd., 4th Flr., Suite 402
Warren, NJ 07059
Contact: Renee Henderson
PH: 908-001-4532
Fax: 609-524-3649
Renee.Henderson@cna.com

Factory Mutual Insurance Company
1151 Boston-Providence Turnpike
PO Box 9102
Norwood, MA 02062
Contact: Mary Kalinich
PH: 703-860-4101 Ext. 6417
Mary.Kalinich@fmglogal.com

The Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection 
& Insurance Co., Murnich RE
One State Street
PO Box 5024
Hartford, CT 06102-5024
Contact: Michael Zoltowski
PH: 800-333-4677 Ext. 61984
Michael_Zoltowski@hsb.com

Hartford Steam Boiler of Connecticut
Insurance Company
One State Street, 8th Flr
PO Box 299
Hartford, CT 06141-0299
Contact: Marlene Harviel
PH: 860-722-5428
Fax: 860-722-5705
Marlene_Harviel@hsb.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liberty Mutual
20 Riverside Road MS:03BN
Weston MA  02493-2231
Contact: Joey Burgess, Chief Engineer
PH: 469-242-7100
Joey.Burgess@LibertyMutual.com


Lloyd's Registry Verification, LTD

1330 Enclave Parkway, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77077
PH: 281-675-3136
Contact: Virginia Bostrom
PH: 630-243-6867
asmetrngcoordination@lr.org
 

National Union Insurance Co. of Pittsburgh, PA (AIG)
3600 Route 66
PO Box 1580
Mail Stop 4-6
Neptune, NJ 07754-1580
Contact: Heather Bucher
PH: 732-922-7251
Heather.Bucher@aig.com

OneCis Insurance Co.
330 Lynnway, Suite 403
Lynn, MA 01901
Contact: Janice Mondello, VP
PH: 800-579-3444
Fax: 78-584-1119
Janice.Mondello@onecis.com

Starr Indemnity
3353 Peachtree Road, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30326
Contact: Valerie J. White
Valerie.White@starrcompanies.com
PH: 404-736-3034
Fax: 215-405-2631

Travelers Insurance
1 Tower Square, 13CR
Hartford, CT 06183
Contact: Maureen Sorensen
PH: 877-848-2871
Mssorens@travelers.com


XL InsuranceAmerica, Inc.
Boiler & Property Consulting, LLC
5018 Bristol Industrial Way
Suite 203
Buford, GA 30518
Contact: Venus Newton
Venus.Newton@bpcllcga.com 
PH: 770-614-3111
Fax: 770-614-3116
 
Zurich North America
1299 Zurich Way
Schaumburg, IL 60196-1056
PH: 800-562-5814
Contact: Ron Schwonke, CEA
PH: 334-318-0534
Ron.Schwonke@zurichna.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov