Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Delaware Coastal Programs : DNERR : DNERRwhoiswho

 

Delaware National Estuarine Research Reserve
818 Kitts Hummock Road
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 739-6377
FAX: (302) 739-3446

 

Reserve Manager:
Kimberly Cole
kimberly.cole@state.de.us
(302) 739-6377

Administrative Assistant:
Colleen Holstein
colleen.holstein@state.de.us  

Research

Research Coordinator:
Kari St. Laurent, PhD
kari.stlaurent@state.de.us

Research Associate:
Lyndie Hice-Dunton, PhD
lyndie.hice-dunton@state.de.us

Environmental Scientist:
Mike Mensinger    
mike.mensinger@state.de.us

Education

Education Coordinator:
Maggie Pletta
margaret.pletta@state.de.us

Assistant Education Coordinator:
Johanna Hripto
johanna.hripto@state.de.us

Coastal Training Coordinator:
Kelly Valencik
kelly.valencik@state.de.us

Stewardship

Stewardship Coordinator:
Christina Whiteman
christina.whiteman@state.de.us

Land and Facilities Manager:
Charlie Bishop
charles.bishop@state.de.us (302) 378-5734

Conservationist:
Matt Krapf
matthew.krapf@state.de.us (302) 378-5734

 

logo for the Delaware National Estuarine Research Reserve

site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov