Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Delaware Coastal Programs

 
Coastal Programs Staff Listings (Alphabetical)

 

 Name  Title  Phone Email
Arndt, Tricia  Planner 302-739-9283 tricia.arndt@state.de.us
Arvay, Bonnie  Environmental Scientist 302-739-9283 bonnie.arvay@state.de.us
Bishop, Charles  Conservation Technician/Land and Facilities Manager 302-378-5734 charles.bishop@state.de.us
Cole, Kimberly  Environmental Program Manager/Reserve Manager 302-739-6377 kimberly.cole@state.de.us
Vacant  Environmental Program Administrator 302-739-9283
Ellwood, Molly  Environmental Scientist 302-739-9283 molly.ellwood@state.de.us
Faulhaber, Drew  Environmental Scientist 302-739-9283 drew.faulhaber@state.de.us
Hice-Dunton, PhD, Lyndie  Research Associate 302-739-6377 lyndie.hice-dunton@state.de.us
Hoffman, Pat  Administrative Specialist 302-739-6377 pat.hoffman@state.de.us
Holstein, Colleen  Administrative Assistant 302-739-6377 colleen.holstein@state.de.us
Hripto, Johanna  Assistant Education Coordinator 302-739-6377 johanna.hripto@state.de.us
Kennel, John  Planner 302-739-9283 john.kennel@state.de.us
Krapf, Matt  Conservationist 302-378-5734 matthew.krapf@state.de.us
Mensinger, Mike  Environmental Scientist 302-739-6377 mike.mensinger@state.de.us
Pletta, Maggie  Education Coordinator 302-739-6377 margaret.pletta@state.de.us
Rodi, Nicole  Planner 302-739-9283 nicole.rodi@state.de.us
Santoni, Amanda  Environmental Scientist 302-739-9283 amanda.santoni@state.de.us
Scarborough, PhD, Robert  Environmental Program Manager (Acting Administrator) 302-739-9283 bob.scarborough@state.de.us
Siok, Drexel  Environmental Scientist 302-739-6377 drexel.siok@state.de.us
St. Laurent, PhD, Kari  Research Coordinator 302-739-6377 kari.stlaurent@state.de.us
Swallow, Danielle  Planner 302-739-9283 danielle.swallow@state.de.us
Valencik, Kelly  Coastal Training Program Coordinator 302-793-6377 kelly.valencik@state.de.us
Whiteman, Christina  Environmental Scientist/Stewardship Coordinator 302-739-6377 christina.whiteman@state.de.us
Yetter, Carl  Environmental Engineer 302-739-9283 carl.yetter@state.de.us

 

 

site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov