Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Delaware Coastal Programs

 
Coastal Programs Staff Listings (Alphabetical)

 

 Name  Title  Phone Number E-Mail
 Arndt, Tricia  Environmental Scientist  302-739-9283 tricia.arndt@state.de.us
 Arvay, Bonnie  Environmental Scientist  302-739-9283 bonnie.arvay@state.de.us
 Bishop, Charles  Conservation Technician  302-378-5734 charles.bishop@state.de.us
 Cole, Kimberly  Environmental Program Manager/Reserve Manager  302-739-6377 kimberly.cole@state.de.us
 Cooksey, Sarah  Environmental Program Administrator  302-739-9283 sarah.cooksey@state.de.us
 Ellwood, Molly  Environmental Scientist  302-739-9283 molly.ellwood@state.de.us
 Vacant  NOAA Coastal Management Fellow  302-739-9283
Hice-Dunton, PhD, Lyndie Research Coordinator 302-739-6377 lyndie.hice-dunton@state.de.us
 Hoffman, Pat  Administrative Specialist  302-739-9283 pat.hoffman@state.de.us
 Holmes, Jennifer  Education Coordinator  302-739-6377 jennifer.holmes@state.de.us
Holstein, Colleen Administrative Assistant 302-739-6377 colleen.holstein@state.de.us
 Jenkins, Ben  ECSC Research Intern  302-739-6377
 Kennel, John  Planner  302-739-9283 john.kennel@state.de.us
 Love, Susan  Planner  302-739-9283 susan.love@state.de.us
 Madera, Kristabel EPSCoR Research Intern  302-739-6377
 Marvel, Kate  Estuarine Educator  302-739-6377 kate.marvel@state.de.us
 Mensinger, Mike  Environmental Scientist  302-739-6377 mike.mensinger@state.de.us
 Pinkerton, Christina  Environmental Scientist  302-739-9283 christina.pinkerton@state.de.us
 Sproull, Jarret Seasonal  302-739-9283
 Scarborough, PhD, Robert  Environmental Program Manager  302-739-9283 bob.scarborough@state.de.us
 Siok, Drexel  Environmental Scientist  302-739-9283 drexel.siok@state.de.us
 Smith, Kenneth  Environmental Scientist  302-378-5734 kenneth.e.smith@state.de.us
 Valencik, Kelly  Coastal Training Coordinator  302-793-6377 kelly.valencik@state.de.us
  Valencik, Mark  Conservationist  302-378-5734 mark.valencik@state.de.us
 Yetter, Carl  Environmental Engineer  302-739-9283 carl.yetter@state.de.us

 

 

site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov