Skip to Page Content Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Division of Waste & Hazardous Substances : Brownfields Advisory Committee

About the HSCA Advisory Committee (formerly known as the Brownfields Advisory Committee)


HSCA Advisory Committee members give generously of their time and expertise, and volunteer on many different subcommittees to help develop and support Brownfield policies, regulations and community outreach. Members come from a variety of backgrounds, and include:

HSCA Advisory Committee Members and Affiliation

William Baldwin, Action Environmental Service Corp. 

Neeraj Batta, Batta Environmental

Walt Bryan, Del-Mar Consulting Services, Ltd.

Harry Monck, DelEASI

Michael Naughter, Black & Veatch

William Neaton, Director, Dover Economic Development Office

Matt Brill, URS

Marianne Cinaglia, PhD

Todd Coomes, Richards Layton & Finger

Mark C. Parker, Becker Morgan Group

Maria Payan, Socially Responsible Agricultural Project

Ravi Damera, AECOM

Angelo Fatiga, Pennoni Associates (Alternates: Lindsey Kling and Nora Lober)

Kathy Fox, EA Engineering  

Tim Ratsep, DNREC SIRS

Alex Rittberg, (DNREC SIRS)

Betsy Rogers, Ten Bears (Alternate for Clay Greer)

Bill Ganc, White Realty

Clay Greer, Ten Bears Environmental (Alternate: Elizabeth "Betsy" Rogers)

Paul Sample, PhD, Technical Advisory Office

Kristopher Saum, ERM - Exton

Stephanie Hansen, Young, Conaway, Stargatt & Taylor

Rep. Debra Heffernan 

Douglas Seavey - Landmark Engineering /JCM Environmental

Lori Spagnolo, DNREC Tank Management Section (Alternate for Alex Rittberg)

Marcus Henry, NCCo  

David S. Kane, Tetra Tech, NUS

Rajiv Sinha, Louis Berger Group

Bill Smith, Environmental Alliance (Alternates: Mike Vanderslice, Matt Geary)

Thomas Kovach, A.M. Saccullo Legal, LLC

Mark Lannan, BrightFields, Inc. (Alternate:  Gregg Crystall)

Bill Stevens, Stevens Environmental Corp.

Pat Todd, League of Women Voters

Derek Tomlinson, Geosyntec Consultants, Inc. 

Gary Lasako, BP Environmental

William Lyman, KCI Technologies, Inc.

Chris Whallon, Duffield Associates





site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |