Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Division of Energy and Climate : Contact Us

 Contact Us

  

 

Division of Energy & Climate
100 W. Water Street Suite 5A

Dover, DE 19904

Tel: 302-735-3480
Fax: 302-739-1840

To view a copy of our org chart, please click here.

 

Staff Listings

Holly Layton
Director's Assistant
email: Holly.Layton@state.de.us

Caren Fitzgerald
Community Relations Officer
email: Caren.Fitzgerald@state.de.us

 

  Energy Policy & Programs

Robert Underwood
Program Administrator
email: Robert.Underwood@state.de.us

Thomas Noyes
Principal Planner for Utility Policy
email: Thomas.Noyes@state.de.us

Ed Synoski
State Energy Program Manager
email: Edward.Synoski@state.de.us

Patricia Murray
Energy Efficiency Grant Manager
email: Patricia.Murray@state.de.us

Jessica C. Quinn
Renewable Energy Planner, Green Energy Fund
email: Jessica.Quinn@state.de.us

Emily St. Clair
Energy Efficiency
Evaluation
, Measurement & Verification
email: Emily.StClair@state.de.us

Felicity Laird
Energy Efficiency Investment Fund
email: Felicity.Laird@state.de.us

Shannon Maner
Green Energy Fund, Weatherization
email: Shannon.Maner@state.de.us

 

 

Weatherization Assistance Program

Robert Underwood
Program Administrator
email: Robert.Underwood@state.de.us

Cheryl Gmuer
Program Manager
email: Cheryl.Gmuer@state.de.us

Jerry Spaulding
Program Monitor
email: Jerry.Spaulding@state.de.us

Karen Forrest
Weatherization Management Analyst
email: Karen.Forrest@state.de.us

Climate & Sustainability Programs

Susan Love
Climate & Sustainability Section Lead
email: Susan.Love@state.de.us

Brittany Klecan
Climate & Sustainability Support, Weatherization Support
email: Brittany.Klecan@state.de.us

Kevin Coyle
Principal Environmental Planner, Coastal Zone Act
email: Kevin.Coyle@state.de.us

Bahareh Van Boekhold
Sustainable Building & Community Planner
email: Bahareh.VanBoekhold@state.de.us

Morgan Ellis
Climate Policy Analyst / Transportation & Delaware Clean Cities Coordinator
email: Morgan.Ellis@state.de.us

Jennifer de Mooy
Climate Adaptation Project Manager
email: Jennifer.Demooy@state.de.us 

Kathleen Harris
Climate Planner, Delaware Clean Cities Co-Coordinator
email: Kathleen.Harris@state.de.us

Michael Tholstrup
Climate & Sustainability Planner
email: Michael.Tholstrup@state.de.us

Kerri Yandrich
Climate Change Project Specialist
email: Kerri.Yandrich@state.de.us

 

 

 

 

 


site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov