Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Division of Energy and Climate : Contact Us

 Contact Us

 

 

Division of Energy & Climate
1203 College Park Drive
Suite 101
Dover, DE 19904
Tel: (302) 735-3480
Fax: (302) 739-1840

Staff Listings

Director: To Be Named

Office Support Staff

Traci Evans
Director's Assistant/Office Support Supervisor
email: Traci.Evans@state.de.us

Holly Layton
Climate & Sustainability / Weatherization Support
email:  Holly.Layton@state.de.us

Karen Forrest
Energy Programs Support
email: Karen.Forrest@state.de.us

Energy Policy & Programs

Robert Underwood
Energy Programs Administrator
email:  Robert.Underwood@state.de.us

Thomas Noyes
Principal Planner for Utility Policy
email: Thomas.Noyes@state.de.us

Ed Synoski
State Energy Program Manager
email: Edward.Synoski@state.de.us

Suzanne E. Sebastian
Green Energy Program Manager
email: Suzanne.Sebastian@state.de.us

Crystal Nagyiski
Energy Codes / Energy Efficiency Program Manager
email: Crystal.Nagyiski@state.de.us

Cara Lampton
Energy Efficiency Grant Manager
email: Cara.Lampton@state.de.us

Jessica C. Quinn
Evaluation, Measurement, and Verification Project Manager
email: Jessica.Quinn@state.de.us

 

 

Weatherization Assistance Program

Phil Cherry
Program Administrator
email: Philip.Cherry@state.de.us

Bill Fasano
Management Analyst
email: Bill.Fasano@state.de.us

Jerry Spaulding
Program Monitor
email: Jerry.Spaulding@state.de.us

Climate & Sustainability Programs

Neelam Patel
Climate & Sustainability Section Lead
email: Neelam.Patel@state.de.us

Kevin Coyle
Principal Environmental Planner
email: Kevin.Coyle@state.de.us

Bahareh Van Boekhold
Sustainable Building & Community Planner
email: Bahareh.VanBoekhold@state.de.us

Morgan Ellis
Climate Policy Analyst / Clean Cities & Transportation Coordinator
email: Morgan.Ellis@state.de.us

Jennifer de Mooy
Climate Adaptation Project Manager
email: Jennifer.Demooy@state.de.us 

Devin Gladden
Climate Analyst
email: Devin.Gladden@state.de.us

 

 


site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov