Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Division of Energy and Climate : Services : Green Energy : Regional Geothermal Installation Contractors

 Regional Geothermal Installation Contractors

Delaware Participating Geothermal Contractors (Last updated August 2013)

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

1st State HVAC, LLC (302) 337-8132 Michael Shelman info@hvac.inthefirststate.com www.hvac.inthefirststate.com
A & A Air Services, Inc. (302) 436-4800 Gregory Allen mindyallen@mchsi.com www.AACOMPANIES.com
After Hours Heating & Air (302) 945-3310 Joyce Edgens edgensiii@aol.com
Air Doctor Heating & Air (302) 492-1333 Mark Sabean mark@airdoctorx.com www.airdoctorx.com
Air Quality Services, Inc. (302) 697-1475 Thomas Mehrtens
Air Solutions, LLC (302) 855-0997 Michael Silar info@airsolutionsllc.net www.airsolutionsllc.net
Atlantic Refrigeration and A/C (302) 856-9300 David Jones info@atlanticrefrigeration.com www.atlanticrefrigeration.com
Arctec Air Heating and Cooling (302) 629-7129 Jeremy Booros
Berry Refrigeration (302) 733-0933 Paul Perna paul@berry-hvac.com
Blades HVAC Services, Inc. (302) 539-4436 Brandon Blades bladesgeothermal@verizon.net www.bladeshvacservice.com
BLM Industries, Inc. (302) 238-7745 William Vickers
Calvert Mechanical Systems, Inc. (302) 998-0460 Dave Murray dmurray@calvertcomfort.com
Collins Mechanical, Inc. (302) 398-8877 Bruce Collins collinsmechanical@comcast.net www.collinsmech.com
Comfort Zone Heating and Air, Inc. (302) 537-0911 Tony Roadarmel comfortzoner1@verizon.net
Community Heating and A/C, Inc. (302) 422-6839 Mary Garbrick Garbrick25@netzero.com
Custom Mechanical, Inc. (302) 539-5177 Chris Megee chris@custommechanical.com
Eastern Shore Energy, Inc. (302) 697-9230 Fred Ellingsworth ese19934@aol.com
Envirotemp (302) 653-4073 Mike Hindt Envirotemp@comcast.net www.envirotemp.net
First Class Heating & A/C, Inc. (302) 934-8900 Tim Pulice paula@firstclasshvac.com www.firstclasshvac.com
George Sherman Corp. (302) 645-5267 Robert Pepe rob@gscnet.net www.gscnet.net
Hellens Heating and Air, Inc. (302) 945-2505 Michael Hellens
Henderson Mechanical, Inc. (302) 629-3753 Dan Henderson henmechinc@hughes.net www.plumbair.com
Henderson Mechanical, Inc. (302) 629-3753 Dan Henderson henmechinc@hughes.net www.plumbair.com
Hentkowski, Inc. (302) 998-2257 John Hentkowski hentkowski@yahoo.com www.hentkowski.com
Hollingsworth Heating & A/C, Inc. (302) 422-7525 Bob Hollingsworth BobHolly719@aol.com
Honest Heating and Cooling, LLC (302) 836-9567 Randy Bias info@HonestHeatCooling.com www.HonestHeatCooling.com
Hyett Refrigeration, Inc. (302) 684-4600 Ernie Hyett hyettref@dmv.com
Megee Plumbing and Heating, Co. (302) 856-6311 John Mills jmills@megeeco.com www.megeeco.com
National HVAC Service, LLC (302) 629-9400 Mike McPhail mmcphail@nationalhvacservice.com www.nationalhvacservice.com
North Star Heating & Air Conditioning (302) 934-1698 Harry Jarvis Harry@NorthStar-hvac.com www.NorthStar-hvac.com
Phillip Sharp & Son, Inc. (302) 422-4352 Phil Sharp Jr. PhilSharpPS2@yahoo.com
Premier Heating and Air Conditioning (302) 684-1888 Patrick C. Brown Premierdel@comcast.net
Quality Mechanical, Inc. (302) 629-3055 Edward French
R.W. Heating and Air, Inc. (302) 856-4300 Ronald Witke rwheating@aol.com
Sobieski Services, Inc. (302) 993-0212 Tim Smith customerservice@sobieskiservices.com www.sobieskiservices.com
Southern Comfort Mechanical (302) 539-7371 Charles Pappa charlespappa@msn.com
Trinity Heating & Air (302) 344-3628 Joe Morris TrinityHVAC@msn.com
True Comfort Mechanical, LLC (302) 628-8292 Joe Phillips joe@truecomfortmechanical.com www.truecomfortmechanical.com
UGI HVAC Enterprises (302) 992-0726 Dennis Myers Dennis.Myers@servicemark.ws www.www.servicemark.ws
William G. Day Co. (302) 427-3700 William Day WilliamGDay@verizon.net www.williamgdayco.com
Williams Climate Control, Inc. (302) 628-0440 James E. Williams racingacman40@aol.com
Yoder's Central Air (302) 674-5144 Phineas Yoder phineasy@yahoo.com

Maryland Participating Geothermal Contractors

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

B&G Heating and Air, Inc. (410) 289-6707 George Phillips
Charles A. Klein & Sons, Inc. (410) 549-6960 Michael F. Klein mikek@caklein.com www.caklein.com
Crouse Brothers, Inc. (410) 398-1530 Larry Crouse LarryCrouse@comcast.net
Electrical Solutions (443) 614-1111 Johnnie Miller electricalsol@comcast.net www.electricalsolutions.us
Ground Loop Heating and Air Conditioning (410) 836-1706 Michael Cullum Mike@GroundLoop.com www.groundloop.com
H&B Plumbing & Heating, Inc. (410) 885-5012 Robert Meffley Brandy@HBPlumbing.com www.HBPlumbing.com
Moon Services (410) 392-9350 Steve Moon stevemoon@moonservices.com www.moonairinc.com
Shore Comfort Services (410) 742-3681 Wes Lloyd wlloyd@shorecomfort.com
Wicomico Heating and Air (410) 742-5542 Jennifer Lord jennifer@wicomicoheatingandair.com www.wicomicoheatingandair.com

Pennsylvania Participating Geothermal Contractors

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

Chelsea Heating & Air (610) 268-2200 Louis Rakus info@chelseaair.com www.ChelseaAir.com
Oliver Heating and Cooling (302) 478-8220 Bernie Sweeney bsweeney@oliverhvac.com www.oliverheatcool.com
Sinton Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. (610) 444-6002 William Sinton william.r.sinton@sintonair.com www.sintonair.com
Timothy Off Heating and Air Conditioning (610) 701-9020 Bob Flack bobf@timothyoffheating.com www.timothyoffheating.com


site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov