Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Division of Energy and Climate : Services : Green Energy : Regional Geothermal Installation Contractors

 Regional Geothermal Installation Contractors

Delaware Participating Geothermal Contractors (Last updated August 26, 2016)

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

1st State HVAC, LLC (302) 337-8132 Michael Shelman info@hvac.inthefirststate.com www.hvac.inthefirststate.com
A & A Air Services, Inc. (302) 436-4800 Mindy Allen-Townsend mindy@aacompanies.com www.AACOMPANIES.com
After Hours Heating & Air (302) 945-3310 Joyce Edgens edgensiii@aol.com
Air Doctorx (302) 492-1333 Mark Sabean mark@airdoctorx.com www.airdoctorx.com
Air Quality Services, Inc. (302) 697-1475 Thomas Mehrtens
Air Solutions, LLC (302) 855-0997 Michael Silar info@airsolutionsllc.net www.airsolutionsllc.net
Atlantic Refrigeration and A/C (302) 856-9300 David Jones info@atlanticrefrigeration.com www.atlanticrefrigeration.com
Arctec Air Heating and Cooling (302) 629-7129 Jeremy Booros arctecair@comcast.net 
Berry Refrigeration (302) 733-0933 Paul Perna paul@berry-hvac.com www.berryrefrigeration.com
Blades HVAC Services, Inc. (302) 539-4436 Brandon Blades patsy@bladeshvac.com www.bladeshvac.com
Calvert Mechanical Systems, Inc. (302) 998-0460 Dave Murray dmurray@calvertcomfort.com
Collins Mechanical, Inc. (302) 398-8877 Mark Shahan collinsmechanical@comcast.net www.collinsmech.com
Community Heating and A/C, Inc. (302) 422-6839 Mary Garbrick Garbrick25@netzero.com
Custom Mechanical, Inc. (302) 539-5177 Jay Mcgee jay@custommechanical.com 
Eastern Shore Energy, Inc. (302) 697-9230 Fred Ellingsworth ese19934@aol.com
Envirotemp (302) 653-4073 Mike Hindt Envirotemp@comcast.net www.envirotemp.net
First Class Heating & A/C, Inc. (302) 934-8900 Sean Walsh

sean@firstclasshvac.com

www.firstclasshvac.com
George Sherman Corp. (302) 645-5267 Angie Triscuit angie@shermancorp.com www.shermancorp.com
Hellens Heating and Air, Inc. (302) 945-2505 Michael Hellens
Henderson Mechanical, Inc. (302) 629-3753 Dan Henderson henmechinc@hughes.net www.plumbair.com
Hentkowski, Inc. (302) 998-2257 John Hentkowski hentkowski@yahoo.com www.hentkowski.com
Hollingsworth Heating & A/C, Inc. (302) 422-7525 Bob Hollingsworth BobHolly719@aol.com
Honest Heating and Cooling, LLC (302) 836-9567 Randy Bias info@HonestHeatCooling.com www.HonestHeatCooling.com
Hyett Refrigeration, Inc. (302) 684-4600 Ernie Hyett info@hyettrefrigeration.com www.hyettrefrigeration.com
Megee Plumbing and Heating, Co. (302) 856-6311 John Mills jmills@megeeco.com www.megeeco.com
National HVAC Service, LLC (302) 629-9400 Mike McPhail mmcphail@nationalhvacservice.com www.nationalhvacservice.com
North Star Heating & Air Conditioning (302) 934-1698 Harry Jarvis Harry@NorthStar-hvac.com www.NorthStar-hvac.com
Phillip Sharp & Son, Inc. (302) 422-4352 Phil Sharp Jr. PhilSharpPS2@yahoo.com
Premier Heating and Air Conditioning (302) 684-1888 Patrick C. Brown Premierdel@comcast.net
Scepter Services (302) 841-0595 Larry Dukes scepterservices@yahoo.com
Service Energy (302) 422-4281 Mike Schaffer joey@serviceenergy.com
Sobieski Services, Inc. (302) 993-0104 Tim Smith tsmith@sobieskiservices.com  www.sobieskiservices.com
Southern Comfort Mechanical Inc (302) 999-0655 John Porter southerncomfortmechanical@aol.com
Trinity Heating & Air (302) 344-3628 Joe Morris TrinityHVAC@msn.com
True Comfort Mechanical, LLC (302) 628-8292 Joe Phillips joe@truecomfortmechanical.com www.truecomfortmechanical.com
William G. Day Co. (302) 427-3700 William Day WilliamGDay@verizon.net www.williamgdayco.com
Williams Climate Control, Inc. (302) 628-0440 James E. Williams racingacman40@aol.com
Yoder's Central Air (302) 674-5144 Phineas Yoder phineasy@yahoo.com

Out-of-State Participating Contractors

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

Allied Construction (856) 528-2822 Michael Cafiero michael.c@alliedcontruct.com www.alliedconstruct.com
B&G Heating and Air, Inc. (410) 289-6707 George Phillips
Charles A. Klein & Sons, Inc. (410) 549-6960 Michael F. Klein mikek@caklein.com www.caklein.com
Chelsea Heating & Air (610) 268-2200 Louis Rakus info@chelseaair.com www.ChelseaAir.com
Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc (610) 388-9333 Ken Blackburn ken@chaddsfordclimatecontrol.com www.chaddsfordclimatecontrol.com
Crouse Brothers, Inc. (410) 398-1530 Larry Crouse LarryCrouse@comcast.net
Electrical Solutions (443) 614-1111 Johnnie Miller electricalsol@comcast.net www.electricalsolutions.us
Ground Loop Heating and Air Conditioning (410) 836-1706 Michael Cullum Mike@GroundLoop.com www.groundloop.com
H&B Plumbing & Heating, Inc. (410) 885-5012 Robert Meffley Brandy@HBPlumbing.com www.HBPlumbing.com
J. Zanes & Sons (856) 935-0888 Jeffrey Zanes JeffreyZanes@yahoo.com www.jzanesgeo.com
Moon Services (410) 392-9350 Steve Moon stevemoon@moonservices.com www.moonairinc.com
Oliver Heating & Cooling (877) 757-1141 Bernie Sweeney www.oliverheatcool.com www.oliverheatcool.com
Shore Comfort Services (410) 742-3681 Wes Lloyd wlloyd@shorecomfort.com
Sinton Air Conditioning Heating (610) 444-6002 William Sinton william.r.sinton@sintonair.com www.sintonair.com
Timothy Off Heating & Air (610) 701-9020 Bob Flack bobf@timothyoffheating.com www.timothyoffheating.com
Wicomico Heating and Air (410) 742-5542 Jennifer Lord jennifer@wicomicoheatingandair.com www.wicomicoheatingandair.com


site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov