Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Division of Energy and Climate : Services : Green Energy : Participating Photovoltaic Installation Contractors

 Participating Photovoltaic Installation Contractors

 

Delaware Participating Photovoltaic Contractors (Last updated September 23, 2016)

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

Advanced Solar Heating & Cooling (302) 731-1000 Bill Tidaback advancedsolar@sunnydelaware.com   sunnydelaware.com
Allied Electrical Solutions, Ltd. (302) 893-0257 Edward Shaughnessy ted9553@aol.com
Blue Skies Solar & Wind Power* (302) 326-0856 Bruce Wanex bruce@wanex.com wanex.com
Clean Energy USA (302) 227-1337 Lyn Mox lmox@ceusa.com ceusa.com
Clear Horizon, LLC* (302) 356-0517 George (Dick) Sawczuk dick@clearhorizonllc.com
CMI Solar & Electric, Inc.* (302) 731-5556 Dale Davis daledavis@cmielectric.com cmielectric.com
CNC Solar (302) 260-9245 Suzette Stewart suzettes@cncsolar.com cncsolar.com
Connected Power Systems (302) 293-2339 Robert Gebhart robgebhart@verizon.net connectedpowersystems.com
G. Fedale General Contractors (302) 225-7663 Allen Fedale allen.fedale@gfedaleroof.com gfedaleroof.com
Green Street Solar* (800) 834-5196 Russell Pfaller sales@greenstreetsolar.com greenstreetsolar.com
K.W. Solar Solutions, LLC* (302)838-8400 Dale Wolf kwsolarsolutions@aol.com kwsolarsolutions.com
Liberty Electric, Inc. (302) 420-5539 Jerry Taylor libertyelec@msn.com
Solair, LLC* (302) 745-5555 Jeff Burton jeff@getsolair.com getsolair.com
Solar Source (302) 655-2775 Bill Mahon info@yoursolarsource.com
Standard Solar Delaware* (888) 474-3843 Scott Wiater Scott.Wiater@standardsolar.com standardsolar.com
SunnyMac, LLC (302) 482-2335 Matthew MacFadden matt@sunnymacsolar.com sunnymacsolar.com
Towles Electric, Inc.* (302) 674-4984 Nick Sebastian towleselectric.com
Ultra Solar & Wind Solutions LLC (855) 858-7279 Michael Panco admin@ultrasolarandwind.com ultrasolarandwind.com
Wise Power Systems, Inc. (302) 351-4613 Bill Rawheiser williamr@wiseps.com wisepowersystems.com

Out-of-State Participating Photovoltaic Contractors

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

Aurora Energy, Inc. (410) 268-3088 Isaac Opalinsky info@aurora-energy.com aurora-energy.com
Complete Systems, Inc. (410) 677-6773 Jerond Holland jeronh@completesyscorp.com completesyscorp.com
Corbin Solar Solutions (732) 536-3004 Rick Sehein Rick@corbinsolar.com corbinsolar.com
Eco Solar Solutions (302) 893-0073 Chris Kerr chris@eco-solarsolutions.com eco-solarsolutions.com 
Electrical Solutions (443) 614-1111 Johnnie Miller electricalsol@comcast.net electricalsolutions.us
Global Home Improvements (888) 234-2929 Paul Kazlow paul@globalhomeinc.com globalhomeinc.com
New Age Solar LLC (609) 223-0277 Jerry Sogento jerry@newagesolar.com newagesolar.com
Open Sky Energy Solutions* (610) 544-1214 Joseph Coyle info@openskyenergy.net openskyenergy.net
Paradise Energy Solutions* (717) 442-4498 Tim Beiler tim@paradiseenergysolutions.com paradiseenergysolutions.com
Power Up Solar (410) 344-9206 George Lang george@powerupco.com powerupco.com  
Ray Angelini, Inc.* (856) 228-5566 Sean Angelini sangelini@raiservices.com raiservices.com
Renewable Energy Corporation (410) 560-9032 Amanda Kerr amanda@renewablenergysolar.net renewableenergysolar.net
Terrasol Energies* (888) 873-9995 Anthony Taglione tony.taglione@terrasolenergies.com terrasolenergies.com 
Trinity Solar, Inc. (732) 780-3779 Bill Condit bill.condit@trinitysolarsystems.com trinitysolarsystems.com
Vanguard Energy Partners (Commercial Only) (908) 534-1302 Thomas Buono tbuono@vanguardenergypartners.com vanguardenergypartners.com

* NABCEP-certified

 


site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov