Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Division of Energy and Climate : Services : Green Energy : Participating Photovoltaic Installation Contractors

 Participating Photovoltaic Installation Contractors

 

Delaware Participating Photovoltaic Contractors (Last updated March 2014)

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

Advanced Solar Heating & Cooling (302) 731-1000 Sarah Ruane sruane@sunnydelaware.com sunnydelaware.com
Allied Electrical Solutions, Ltd. (302) 893-0257 Edward Shaughnessy ted9553@aol.com aesltdonline.com
Blue Skies Solar & Wind Power* (302) 326-0856 Bruce Wanex bruce@wanex.com wanex.com
Clean Energy USA (302) 227-1337 Lyn Mox lmox@ceusa.com ceusa.com
Clear Horizon, LLC* (302) 356-0517 George R. (Dick) Sawczuk dick@clearhorizonllc.com clearhorizonllc.com
CMI Electric* (302) 731-5556 Dale Davis daledavis@cmielectric.com cmielectric.com
Connected Power Systems 302-293-2339 Robert Gebhart robgebhart@verizon.net connectedpowersystems.com
East Coast Solar and Wind (302) 732-3188 Craig W. Banks craigeastcoast@aol.com
Eclipse Renewable Energy (215) 431-1927 Ira Kalbrosky ira@eclipserenewableenergy.com eclipserenewableenergy.com
Eclipse Solar (302) 658-1302 Len Fry lenfry@comcast.net eclipsesolar.com
Flexera, Inc.* (302) 945-6870 Michael Manlove sales@flexera.net flexera.net
Green Street Solar (800) 834-5196 Gina Drago gina@greenstreetsolar.com greenstreetsolar.com
gro! Solar* (866) 476-7652 Dav Maville info@grosolar.com groSolar.com
K.W. Solar Solutions, LLC* (302)838-8400 Dale Wolf kwsolarsolutions@aol.com kwsolarsolutions.com
Liberty Services Company   (302)384-7864 Jason Rash jrash@goliberty.co GoLiberty.co
McConnell Energy Solutions (302) 504-0124 Scott Johnson sjohnson@solardock.com solardock.com
Real Goods Solar, Inc* (860) 535-3370 James Albert james.albert@realgoods.com realgoodssolar.com
Sanmak Solar Systems (302) 220-4801 Dismas Makori d_makori@sanmaksolarsystems.com sanmaksolarsystems.com
Solair, LLC* (302) 745-5555 Jeff Burton jeff@getsolair.com getsolair.com
Solar Source (302) 655-2775 Bill Mahon info@yoursolarsource.com yoursolarsource.com
Standard Solar Delaware* (888) 474-3843 Scott Wiater Scott.Wiater@standardsolar.com standardsolar.com
SunnyMac, LLC (302) 482-2335 Matthew MacFadden matt@sunnymacsolar.com sunnymacsolar.com
Towles Electric, Inc.* (302) 674-4984 Nick Sebastian nick@towleselectric.com towleselectric.com
Wise Power Systems, Inc. (302) 351-4613 Bill Rawheiser williamr@wiseps.com wisepowersystems.com

Maryland Participating Photovoltaic Contractors

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

Aurora Energy, Inc. (410) 268-3088 Isaac Opalinsky info@aurora-energy.com aurora-energy.com
Complete Systems, Inc. (410) 677-6773 Jerond Holland jeronh@completesyscorp.com completesyscorp.com
Eco Solar Solutions (302) 893-0073 Chris Kerr chris@eco-solarsolutions.com eco-solarsolutions.com 
Electrical Solutions (443) 614-1111 Johnnie Miller electricalsol@comcast.net electricalsolutions.us
Greenspring Energy LLC (443) 322-7000 Paul Wittemann pwittemann@greenspringenergy.com greenspringenergy.com
Power Up Solar (410) 344-9206 George Lang george@powerupco.com powerupco.com
Solar Energy World (410) 579-5161 Danny Polk dpolk@solareworld.com solareworld.com
T.M. Cooper Electrical (410) 620-2600 Troy Cooper troy@tmcooper.com

New Jersey Participating Photovoltaic Contractors

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

Corbin Solar Solutions (732) 536-3004 Rick Sehein rick@corbinsolar.com corbinsolar.com
DPR Electric Inc* (732) 563-4040 Ralph Viola rviola@dprelectric.com
Eastern Energy Services, Inc. (609) 801-1990 Dale Kanterman dale@easternenergyservices.com easternenergyservices.com
New Age Solar LLC (609) 223-0277 Jerry Sogento jerry@newagesolar.com newagesolar.com
Ray Angelini, Inc.*
(Commercial Only)
(856) 228-5566 Sean Angelini sangelini@raiservices.com raiservices.com
Trinity Solar, Inc. (732)780-3779 Bill Condit bill.condit@trinitysolarsystems.com trinitysolarsystems.com
Vanguard Energy Partners*
(Commercial Only)
(908) 534-1302 Thomas Buono tbuono@vanguardenergypartners.com vanguardenergypartners.com

Pennsylvania Participating Photovoltaic Contractors

Company

Phone

Contact

Email

Website

Conergy Projects (610) 251-3800 Lori Amplo info@conergy.us conergy.us
GES USA
(Commercial Only)
(610) 940-6088 Alberto Fernandez afblanco@services-ges.com services-ges.com
Global Home Improvements (888) 234-2929 Paul Kazlow paul@globalhomeinc.com globalhomeinc.com
Open Sky Energy Solutions* (610) 544-1214 Joseph Coyle info@openskyenergy.net openskyenergy.net
Paradise Energy Solutions* (717) 442-4498 Tim Beiler tim@paradiseenergysolutions.com paradiseenergysolutions.com
Solar Pro LLC* (610) 268-5592 Robert Connolly bob@solarpropa.com solarpropa.com
Sun to Sun LLC (610) 246-1244 David Michener david.suntosun@gmail.com suntosun.com
Terrasol Energies* (888) 873-9995 Anthony Taglione tony.taglione@terrasolenergies.com terrasolenergies.com 
Thompson Best Energy Solutions* (484) 301-0786 Matt Thompson Solar@ThompsonBest.com ThompsonBest.com

* NABCEP-certified

 


site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov