Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Financial Assistance Branch : Contact Information

Contact Information

Office address
Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
Financial Assistance Branch
5 E. Reed Street, Suite 200
Dover, DE 19901
Telephone: 302-739-9941
Fax: 302-739-2137

Office hours
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Program Administrator

Terry L. Deputy, CEcD
Terry.Deputy@State.de.us 

Engineering

Adminstrative Specialist

Finance and Marketing  

Greg Pope, P.E.
Project Management Engineer VI
Greg.Pope@State.de.us
Laura Rafferty
Administrative Specialist II
Laura.Rafferty@State.de.us
Frank Paquette
Fiscal Management Analyst
Frank.Paquette@State.de.us
Davison Mwale, PhD
Project Management Engineer IV
Davison.Mwale@State.de.us
Robert C. Burns
Fiscal Management Analyst
Robert.C.Burns@State.de.us
Dave Heatwole
Project Management Engineer IV
Dave.Heatwole@State.de.us
Jan Jenkins
Fiscal Management Analyst
Jan.Jenkins@State.de.us
Reza Moqtaderi
Project Management Engineer III

Reza.Moqtaderi@State.de.us
  Jessic Velazquez
Loan Management Officer
Jessica.Velazquez@State.de.us
Rebbecca Jacob
Accounting Specialist
Rebecca.Jacob@State.de.us
Lynn Perry
Accountant
Lynn.Perry@State.de.us

 


 

site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov