Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Environmental Finance : Contact Information

Contact Information

Office address
Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
Environmental Finance
Enterprise Business Park
97 Commerce Way, Suite 106
Dover, DE 19904
Telephone: 302-739-9941
Fax: 302-739-2137

Office hours
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Acting Chief of Administration and Program Administrator

Carla M. Cassell-Carter
Email: Carla.Carter@state.de.us 

Engineering

Adminstrative Specialists

Finance and Marketing  

Greg Pope, P.E.
Project Management Engineer VI
Greg.Pope@State.de.us

Davison Mwale, PhD.
Project Management Engineer IV
Davison.Mwale@State.de.us

Reza Moqtaderi
Project Management Engineer III
Reza.Moqtaderi@State.de.us

Keith Kooker, P.E.
Project Management Engineer III
Keith.Kooker@state.de.us

 

Laura Rafferty
Administrative Specialist II
Laura.Rafferty@State.de.us

Roberta Wessells
Administrative Specialist I
Roberta.Wessells@state.de.us

 

Frank Paquette
Fiscal Management Analyst
Frank.Paquette@State.de.us

Robert C. Burns
Fiscal Management Analyst
Robert.C.Burns@State.de.us

Charles H. Santo
Fiscal Management Analyst
Charles.Santo@State.de.us

Carol M Hurd
Accounting Specialist
Carol.Hurd@State.de.us

Jessica Velazquez
Loan Management Officer
Jessica.Velazquez@State.de.us

Laura Robbins
Fiscal Management Analyst
Laura.Robbins@State.de.us  

 

 


 

site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov