Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Division of Fish & Wildlife

 
Contact Us

 

Frequently-called Division of Fish & Wildlife phone numbers

Boat Registration:  302-739-9916

Fishing/Hunting Licenses, Conservation Access Pass, Permits & Stamps:  302-739-9918

Boater Education Cards:  302-739-9086 or 302-739-9102

Hunter Education Cards:  302-735-3600 Ext. 1

Nuisance Animals:  302-739-9912

Director's Office

David Saveikis
Director
302-739-9910
david.saveikis@delaware.gov

Delaware Bayshore Initiative

Delaware Bayshore Initiative
Anthony Gonzon
Delaware Bayshore Initiative Coordinator
302-735-8673
anthony.gonzon@delaware.gov

 

Fisheries Section

Fisheries Section
John Clark
Environmental Program Administrator
302-739-9914
john.clark@delaware.gov

Marine and Shellfish
Stewart Michels
Environmental Program Manager
302-739-9914
stewart.michels@delaware.gov

Freshwater and Anadromous Fish
Mike Stangl
Environmental Program Manager
302-735-2960
Michael.stangl@delaware.gov


To report fishing violations:
1-800-523-3336

Mosquito Control Section

Mosquito Control Section
Dr. William Meredith
Environmental Program Administrator
302-739-9917
william.meredith@delaware.gov

Public Education/Outreach
Andrea Stewart
Environmental Scientist
302-836-2555
adrea.stewart@delaware.gov  

Glasgow (Upstate) Field Office
Tom Moran
F&W Regional Manager
302-836-2555
thomas.moran@delaware.gov

Milford (Downstate) Field Office
KC Conaway
F&W Regional Manager
302-422-1512
kenneth.conaway@delaware.gov

Wildlife Section

Wildlife Section
Rob Hossler
Environmental Program Administrator
302-739-9912
robert.hossler@delaware.gov

Habitat Conservation and Management
Craig Rhoads
Environmental Program Manager
302-739-9912
craig.rhoads@delaware.gov

Species Conservation and Research
Joe Rogerson
Environmental Program Manager
302-735-3600
joseph.rogerson@delaware.gov  

Landowner Incentive Program
Jason Davis
302-735-3606
jason.davis@delaware.gov

Enforcement Section

Fish & Wildlife Natural Resources Police
Chief Drew Aydelotte
302-739-9913

Boating Safety Education Coordinator
Sergeant Brooke Mitchell
302-739-9915
brooke.mitchell@delaware.gov

Boating Registration /Commercial Fishing Licenses
Vicki Rhodes
302-739-9916
vickie.rhodes@delaware.gov

To report fishing violations: 1-800-523-3336

Operation Game Theft - Wildlife violations:
1-800-292-3030, anytime, 24 hours per day

New Castle County: 302-836-4682

Kent County: 302-739-6139

Sussex County: 302-855-1901

Dispatcher: 302-739-4580

 

Outreach, Licensing & Grants Management Section

Karen Bennett
Program Administrator
302-739-9124

karen.bennett@delaware.gov

Recreational Licenses, Permits, Conservation Access Passes, Waterfowl & Trout Stamps
Danielle Davis
Licensing Specialist
302-739-9918
danielle.davis@delaware.gov

Hunter Education
Robert Brennan
Hunter Education Coordinator
Hunter Education Program
302-735-3600 Ext. 1
robertb.brennan@delaware.gov

Including:
Ommelanden Range
302-323-5333

Aquatic Resources Education Center
Mark Ostroski
Outreach Administrator, Hunting and Aquatic Education Programs
302-735-8652
mark.ostroski@delware.gov


 

DuPont Nature Center / BOW Program
Lynne Pusey
Trainer/Educator
302-422-1329
lynne.pusey@delaware.gov

Youth Fishing / Eco-Explorers Program
Mary Rivera
Trainer/Educator
302-735-8666
mary.rivera@delaware.gov

Volunteer Opportunities
302-735-3600

about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov