Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 
 
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email

Skip Navigation LinksDNREC : Division of Fish & Wildlife

 
Contact Us

 

Director's Office

David Saveikis
Director
302-739-9910
David.Saveikis@state.de.us

Fisheries Section

Fisheries Section
John Clark
Environmental Program Administrator
302-739-9914
John.Clark@state.de.us

Marine and Shellfish
Stewart Michels
Environmental Program Manager
302-739-9914
Stewart.Michels@state.de.us

Freshwater and Anadromous Fish
Mike Stangl
Environmental Program Manager
302-735-2960
Michael.Stangl@state.de.us


To report fishing violations:
1-800-523-3336

Mosquito Control Section

Mosquito Control Section
Dr. William Meredith
Environmental Program Administrator
302-739-9917
William.Meredith@state.de.us

Public Education/Outreach
Kimberly Brinson
Environmental Scientist
302-836-2555
Kimberly.Brinson@state.de.us
 

Glasgow (upstate) Field Office
Tom Moran
F&W Regional Manager
302-836-2555
Thomas.Moran@state.de.us

Milford (downstate) Field Office
KC Conaway
F&W Regional Manager
302-422-1512
Kenneth.Conaway@state.de.us

Wildlife Section

Greg Moore
Environmental Program Administrator
302-739-9912
Eugene.Moore@state.de.us

Habitat Conservation and Management
Craig Rhoads
Environmental Program Manager
302-739-9912
Craig.Rhoads@state.de.us

Species Conservation and Research
Rob Hossler
Environmental Program Manager
302-739-9912
Robert.Hossler@state.de.us

Landowner Incentive Program
Jason Davis
302-735-3606
Jason.Davis@state.de.us

Enforcement Section

Chief Enforcement Officer
Robert Legates
302-739-9913
Robert.Legates@state.de.us

Boating Safety Education Coordinator
Cpl. John McDerby
302-739-9915
John.McDerby@state.de.us

Boating Registration /Commercial Fishing Licenses
Vicki Rhodes
302-739-9916
vicki.rhodes@state.de.us

To report fishing violations: 1-800-523-3336

Operation Game Theft - Wildlife violations:
1-800-292-3030, anytime, 24 hours per day

Kent & New Castle County: 302-739-6139
Sussex County: 302-855-1901
Dispatcher: 302-739-4580

 

Outreach, Licensing & Grants Management Section

Shelley DiBona
Environmental Program Manager
302-739-9911

Shelley.Dibona@state.de.us

Recreational Licenses & Permits
Candace Dunning
Licensing Specialist
302-739-9918
Candace.Dunning@state.de.us

Hunter Education
Mark Ostroski
Hunter Ed Coordinator
302-735-3600
Mark.Ostroski@state.de.us

Including:
Ommelanden Range
302-323-5333

Aquatic Resources Education Center
Gary Kreamer
Training/Education Administrator
302-735-8665
Gary.Kreamer@state.de.us

DuPont Nature Center
Dawn Webb
Trainer/Educator
302-422-1329
Dawn.Webb@state.de.us

Youth Fishing / BOW Program
Tess Belcher
Trainer/Educator
302-735-8656
Theresa.Belcher@state.de.us

Volunteer Opportunities
Lynne Pusey
Volunteer Services Coordinator
302-735-3600
Lynne.pusey@state.de.us

about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov